Skip Menu
Content Menu

home ABOUT MINISTRY구분선Organizational Structure

Organizational Structure

  • Print
  • facebook

Ministry of Trade,
Industry and Energy

Vice Minister for
Industry and Technology

Office of Planning and Coordination
Director General for Policy Coordination
  • Planning and Budget Division
  • Public Management Division
  • Regulatory Reform and Legal Affairs Division
  • Information Management Division
Director General for Policy Coordination
  • Industrial Disaster and Safety Management Division
Office of Industrial Policy
Director General for Industrial Policy
  • Industrial Policy Division
  • Industrial Analysis Division
  • Industrial Human Resources Division
  • Corporate Partnership Division
  • Climate Change and Industrial Environment Division
Director General for Emergency and Security Planning
  • Materials and Components Policy Division
  • Electronic Parts and Materials Division
  • Metals and Chemicals Division
  • Textile, Apparel and Ceramic Division
Director General for System Industry
  • Machinery, Robotics and Defense Division
  • Automobile and Aerospace Division
  • Shipbuilding and Plant Division
  • Electronics and Electrical Division
Office of International Trade and
Director General for International Trade Policy
  • International Trade Policy Division
  • International Trade Promotion Division
  • Export and Import Division
  • Export Control Policy Division
Director General for Cross-Border Investment
  • Foreign Investment Policy Division
  • Foreign Investment Promotion Division
  • Overseas Investment Division
Director General for Domestic Support in FTAs
  • General Planning Division
  • Public Relations and Cooperation Division
  • Domestic Support Policy Division
  • FTA Utilization Division
Office of Industrial Creativity and
Director General for Industrial Innovation Policy
  • Industrial Creativity Policy Division
  • Design and Consumer Goods Division
  • Distribution and Logistics Division
  • Bio-and Nanotechnology Division
Director General for Regional Economic Policy
  • Regional Economic Policy Division
  • Regional Industry Promotion Division
  • Industrial Complex Division
Director General for Industrial Technology Policy
  • Industrial Technology Policy Division
  • Industrial Technology Development Division
  • Industrial Technology Market Division
  • Energy Technology Division

Vice Minister of Trade and Energy

Deputy Minister for Trade
Bureau of Trade Policy
Director General
  • Trade Policy Division
  • World Trade Organization Division
  • Multilateral Trade Cooperation Division
  • Americas Division
  • Europe Division
Office of FTA Negotiations
Director General for FTA Policy
  • Trade Dispute Settlement Division
  • FTA Policy Planning Division
  • FTA Negotiation Coordination Division
  • FTA Implementation Division
Director General for FTA Negotiations
  • FTA Goods Division
  • FTA Services and Investment Division
  • FTA Trade Rules Division
Bureau of East Asia FTA
  • East Asia FTA Negotiation Division
Office of Energy and Resources
Director General for Energy and Resources Policy
  • Energy and Resources Policy Division
  • Energy Safety Division
  • Resources Development Strategy Division
  • New and Renewable Energy Division
Director General for Energy Industry Policy
  • Petroleum Division
  • Gas Division
  • Electric Power Division
  • Smart Grid and Electricity Market Division
  • Coal Division
Director General for Nuclear Power Industry Policy
  • Nuclear Power Industry Policy Division
  • Nuclear Power Industry Management Division
  • Nuclear Plant Export Promotion Division
  • Nuclear Power and Environment Division
Energy Efficiency & Climate Change Bureau
  • Energy Efficiency Policy Division
  • Energy Management Division
  • Energy-Related New Energy Division